Note: Media Mail is experiencing slightly longer than normal transit times, if you want Priority Mail and it is not an option for you at checkout it's due to your order size, contact us and we will customize a rate for you.

Bring Me The Horizon ‎– Sempiternal (2013)

View More From: Bring Me The Horizon

Vault Message

Sempiternal is the fourth album from British metalcore band Bring Me The Horizon.

Style: Metalcore, Alternative Rock

Vinyl: EX

Cover: EX (minor corner dinging, small split forming in the middle of the top seam.)

Label: Epitaph ‎– 87253-1

Country: US


A1 Can You Feel My Heart 3:47
A2 The House Of Wolves 3:25
A3 Empire (Let Them Sing) 3:45
A4 Sleepwalking 3:50
A5 Go To Hell, For Heaven's Sake 4:02
A6 Shadow Moses 4:03
B1 And The Snakes Start To Sing 5:01
B2 Seen It All Before 4:07
B3 Antivist 3:13
B4 Crooked Young 3:34
B5 Hospital For Souls 6:44