Aaliyah ‎– Aaliyah (2001) 2xLP

View More From: Aaliyah

Vault Message

Aaliyah is the third and final album from American R&B singer Aaliyah who would tragically die in a plane crash the month following the albums release.  The album received very positive reviews but sales were lackluster until after her death in which it skyrocketed.  It's thought by many to be one of the best R&B albums of its time.

Style: RnB/SwingSoul

Vinyl: VG+ (vinyl has numerous light surface marks.)

Cover: VG (a few creases off the spine, minor corner wear, damage on the back top seam in the middle.)

Label: Blackground Records ‎– 7243 8 10082 1 8

Country: US


A1 We Need A Resolution 4:02
A2 Loose Rap 3:50
A3 Rock The Boat 4:34
B1 More Than A Woman 3:49
B2 Never No More 3:58
B3 I Care 4 U 4:33
C1 Extra Smooth 3:55
C2 Read Between The Lines 4:20
C3 U Got Nerve 3:43
C4 I Refuse 5:57
D1 It's Whatever 4:08
D2 I Can Be 2:59
D3 Those Were The Days 3:24
D4 What If 4:25