Adele ‎– 21 (2011)

View More From: Adele

Vault Message

21 is the second album from English singer Adele, it topped the charts in over 30 countries and was the best selling album for 2011 & 2012, and 4th best selling album of all-time in the UK, and won the 2012 Grammy Award for album of the year.

Style: AcousticPiano BluesNeo Soul

Vinyl: NM

Cover: NM (still in shrink.)

Label: XL Recordings ‎– 88697 446 991, Columbia ‎– C 7447699

Country: US


A1 Rolling In The Deep 3:51
A2 Rumour Has It 3:45
A3 Turning Tables 4:12
A4 Don't You Remember 4:05
A5 Set Fire To The Rain 4:04
A6 He Won't Go 4:40
B1 Take It All 3:50
B2 I'll Be Waiting 4:04
B3 One And Only 5:50
B4 Lovesong 5:18
B5 Someone Like You 4:49