Note: We are now accepting Bitcoin. To pay with Bitcoin select "CryptocurrencyCheckout" on the payment screen and follow the payment instructions after selecting the Complete Order button.

After School ‎– Virgin (2011) Autographed, Korean Press

View More From: After School

Vault Message

After School is the first and only full length album from K-pop group After School.

The front cover of the photo book is autographed by all members of the group.

    Style: K-pop

    CD: NM

    Packaging: NM

    Label: Pledis Entertainment ‎– L100004274, LOEN Entertainment ‎– L100004274

    Country: South Korea


    1 After School Let's Step Up 1:45
    2 After School Shampoo 4:35
    3 After School Virgin 3:32
    4 After School 뱅(Bang)! (2011 New Recordings) 3:18
    5 After School Play Ur Love 3:48
    6 After School Featuring 윤조 Dream 3:42
    7 After School 너 때문에 (2011 New Recordings) 3:56
    8 Raina 시간에 기대어 3:32
    9 After School 잘 지내고 있죠 3:41
    10 Nana vs Lizzy Featuring 경민 Funky Man 3:22
    11 Jung-A My Bell 4:00
    12 After School When I Fall (2011 New Recordings) 3:21
    13 After School Shampoo (Radio Edit) 3:57