Note: Expect extended delays on media mail, Priority Mail appears to be doing a bit better.

As of January 1st 2021 we will no longer ship to the UK see post HERE for further details.

Mariah Carey ‎– The Emancipation Of Mimi (2020) 2xLP, Gold Vinyl, SEALED

View More From: Mariah Carey

Vault Message

The Emancipation Of Mimi is the tenth album from R&B singer Mariah Carey, her highest-selling album at the time in a decade.

This is the 2020 limited edition reissue on gold vinyl.

Style: R&B

Vinyl: Mint (sealed)

Cover: Mint

Label: UMe ‎– 602508642777, Island Records ‎– 6025086427779

Country: US


A1 It's Like That
A2 We Belong Together
A3 Shake It Off
A4 Mine Again
B1 Say Somethin'
Feat – Snoop Dogg
B2 Stay The Night
B3 Get Your Number
Feat – Jermaine Dupri
B4 One And Only
Feat – Twista
B5 Circles
C1 Your Girl
C2 I Wish You Knew
C3 To The Floor
Feat – Nelly
C4 Joy Ride
C5 Fly Like A Bird
D1 We Belong Together (Remix)
Feat – Jadakiss, Styles P
D2 Don't Forget About Us
D3 Makin' It Last All Night (What It Do)
D4 Sprung
D5 Secret Love