Note: Media Mail is experiencing slightly longer than normal transit times, if you want Priority Mail and it is not an option for you at checkout it's due to your order size, contact us and we will customize a rate for you.

8mm ‎– Between The Devil And Two Black Hearts (2012) Red Vinyl, Ltd Ed

View More From: 8mm

Vault Message

Between The Devil And Two Black Hearts is the second album from Los Angeles based rock band 8mm.  The band features Sean Beavan (who formerly worked with Marilyn Manson, Nine Inch Nails and God Lives Underwater) and his wife actress Juliette Beavan.

This is album was limited to only 400 pressings on vinyl.

Style: Trip HopPop RockAlternative Rock

Vinyl: NM

Cover: NM (still in shrink, minor split forming in the middle of the bottom seam.)

Label: Not On Label (8mm Self-released) ‎– TBH001LP

Country: US


A1 Between The Devil And Two Black Hearts
A2 Kin
A3 Around The Sun
A4 You Brought The Fire
B1 The Weight Of You
B2 The One
B3 Everybody Says
B4 Glimmering