CULT FILM LIVE STREAM TEST: April 1st at 8pm MST we will do a live stream test on Google Hangouts. Link will be posted here 15-20 minutes before that time. Viewing limited to 25 people. Setup a free Google account to join if you don't have one.

Adele ‎– 19 (2008)

View More From: Adele

Vault Message

19 is the debut album from English singer Adele, it received positive reviews and earned her a Grammy for Best New Artist and Best Female Pop Vocal.

Style: BalladNeo Soul

Vinyl: NM

Cover: NM (still in shrink.)

Label: XL Recordings ‎– 888697 30624 1, Columbia ‎– C 730624

Country: US


A1 Daydreamer
A2 Best For Last
A3 Chasing Pavements
A4 Cold Shoulder
A5 Crazy For You
A6 Melt My Heart To Stone
B1 First Love
B2 Right As Rain
B3 Make You Feel My Love
B4 My Same
B5 Tired
B6 Hometown Glory