Allie X – CollXtion I + CollXtion II (2022) 2xLP, SEALED

View More From: Allie X

Vault Message

CollXtion I + CollXtion II is the first and second EP from indie pop artist Allie X.

This is the 2022 reissue, which includes additional tracks not on the original individual EP releases.

Style: Indie Pop, Synth-pop, Electro, Dance-pop

Vinyl: Sealed (shipped from label in resealable sleeve, never opened.)

Cover: Mint

Label: Twin Music – AX001DLP 

Country: US


CollXtion I
A1 Hello
A2 Catch
A3 Prime
A4 Tumor
A5 Bitch
A6 Glam (Demo)
B1 Good
B2 Sanctuary
B3 Never Enough
B4 Tongue Tied (Demo)
B5 Too Much To Dream
CollXtion II
C1 Paper Love
C2 Vintage
C3 Need You (Feat. Valley Girl)
C4 Casanova
C5 Lifted
C6 Simon Says
D1 Old Habits Die Hard
D2 That's So Us
D3 Downtown
D4 True Love Is Violent
D5 Sculpture
D6 Purge (Voice Memo Version)