Amy Winehouse ‎– The Best Of Amy Winehouse (2011) Pink Vinyl, Unofficial

View More From: Amy Winehouse

Vault Message

The Best Of Amy Winehouse is an unofficial release featuring remixed tracks and some songs previously never released on vinyl.

Style: Soul-JazzJazz-Funk

Vinyl: NM (vinyl has some surface noise which is due to the pressing quality not any condition issues.)

Cover: EX / NM (small split forming in the middle of the bottom seam.)

Label: Not On Label – AMYWINEHOUSE001

Country: ?


A1 Valerie (Baby J Remix Ft Rukus, Alex Blood & Malik) 3:34
A2 Rehab 3:33
A3 Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow (Bridget Jones: The Edge Of Reason Soundtrack) 3:32
A4 Back To Black 4:00
A5 You Know I'm No Good 4:16
B1 Valerie (Version Revisited) 3:37
B2 Fool's Gold (Sex And The City, Vol. 2: More Music) 3:38
B3 Best For Me 5:15
B4 Tears Dry On Their Own 3:05
B5 Love Is A Losing Game 2:34