Annoucement: Any orders placed as of Jan 16 will not ship until Jan 22nd as we complete a move of our physical operations.

Amy Winehouse ‎– Lioness: Hidden Treasures (2011) 2xLP

View More From: Amy Winehouse

Vault Message

Lioness: Hidden Treasures is the third album from Amy Winehouse released following her death the same year in July.  The album is made up of unreleased songs and demos chosen by Mark Ronson, Salamm Remi and Winehouse's family.

Style: Soul

Vinyl: NM

Cover: NM (still in shrink.)

Label: Universal Republic Records ‎– B0016395-01, Lioness Records ‎– B0016395-01

Country: US


A1 Our Day Will Come 2:49
A2 Between The Cheats 3:33
A3 Tears Dry (Original Version) 4:08
B1 Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow? (2011) 4:22
B2 Like Smoke 4:38
B3 Valerie ('68 Version) 3:59
C1 The Girl From Ipanema 2:46
C2 Half Time 3:50
C3 Wake Up Alone (Original Recording) 4:24
D1 Best Friends, Right? 2:56
D2 Body And Soul 3:18
D3 A Song For You 4:29