Arabesque ‎– Arabesque II (1979) Japanese Press

View More From: Arabesque

Vault Message

Arabesque II is the second album from German disco group Arabesque one of the quintessential European disco groups (our personal favorite), member Sandra Lauer would go on to have a successful solo career in the late 1980's and early 1990's. The album was also released under the title City Cats in some other European countries.

Style: Disco

Vinyl: EX

Cover: EX

Label: Victor ‎– VIP-6692

Country: Japan


A1 Peppermint Jack
A2 In The Heat Of A Disco Night
A3 Rock Me After Midnight
A4 Lucifer's Lover
A5 Dancing In The Fire Of Love
A6 It's So Hard To Leave You
B1 Hell Driver
B2 City Cats
B3 Don't Kiss A Crocodile
B4 Plastic Heart