Note: Media Mail parcels are experencing some delays in delivery, especially if they are routed through Los Angeles, CA. If you want your package faster we suggest choosing Priority Mail.

Arabesque ‎– Arabesque (1978) Japanese Press

View More From: Arabesque

Vault Message

Arabesque is the debut album from German disco group Arabesque, and is one of the quintessential disco groups (our personal favorite), member Sandra Lauer would go on to have a successful solo career in the late 1980's and early 1990's. The album was also released under the title Friday Night in some other European countries.

Style: Disco

Vinyl: VG+ (some light sleeve scuffs, minor surface noise, minor foxing on labels.)

Cover: VG+ / EX (minor corner dinging, no OBI strip.)

Label: Victor ‎– VIP-6594

Country: Japan


A1 Hello, Mr.Monkey 3:25
A2 Fly High, Little Butterfly 3:26
A3 Someone Is Waiting For You 4:01
A4 The Man With The Gun 2:58
A5 Six Time A Day 3:09
A6 Buggy Boy 2:54
B1 Friday Night 4:12
B2 Catch Me Tiger 4:52
B3 Give It Up 3:53
B4 Love Is Just A Game 4:22