Arabesque ‎– Fancy Concert (1982) Yellow Vinyl, Japanese Press

View More From: Arabesque

Vault Message

Fancy Concert is a live album from German disco group Arabesque recorded in Japan.

Style: Synth-popDisco

Vinyl: EX (a couple light sleeve scuffs.)

Cover: VG+ / EX (couple small and light creases off spine, light ring wear on back.)

Label: Victor ‎– VIP-4165

Country: Japan


A1 Opening
A2 Hello, Mr.Monkey
A3 Young Fingers Get Burnt
A4 Like A Shot In The Dark
A5 Roller Star
A6 Hit The Jackpot
A7 Why Do You Ride The High Horse
B1 Make Love Whenever You Can
B2 Caballero
B3 Midnight Dancer
B4 In For A Penny, In For A Pound
B5 The End Of The Show