Arabesque ‎– Greatest Hits (1981) Japanese Press

View More From: Arabesque

Vault Message

Greatest Hits is a compilation album from German disco group Arabesque.  This album was only released in Japan.

Style: Synth-popDisco

Vinyl: VG+ / EX (a few light sleeve scuffs with very minor audible surface noise.)

Cover: EX (couple of small pieces of clear tape on the right hand half of the top seam.)

Label: Victor ‎– VIP 28019

Country: Japan


A1 In For A Penny, In For A Pound 2:59
A2 Make Love Whenever You Can 3:44
A3 Roller Star 3:39
A4 Friday Night 4:14
A5 Jingle Jangle Joe 3:09
A6 High Life 3:05
A7 Hello Mr. Monkey 3:27
B1 Midnight Dancer 3:39
B2 Peppermint Jack 3:06
B3 Fly High Little Butterfly 3:26
B4 Parties In A Penthouse 3:17
B5 Rock Me After Midnight 3:48
B6 Buggy Boy 2:25
B7 Marigot Bay 3:49