NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Aaliyah – I Care 4 U (2023) 2xLP, Pink, SEALED

View More From: Aaliyah

Vault Message

Discover the timeless talent of Aaliyah with I Care 4 U, a posthumous compilation album featuring previously released hits and six previously unreleased recordings. Experience the legacy of this beloved artist with the heartfelt tracks that showcase her unmistakable vocals. 

This is an exclusive Urban Outfitters pressing on Pink vinyl, limited to 5,000 pressings.

Style: Contemporary R&B

Vinyl: Sealed

Cover: Mint

Label: Blackground Records 2.0 – ERE722

Country: US


A1 Back And Forth 3:49
A2 Are You That Somebody (Feat. Timbaland) 4:25
A3 One In A Million 4:29
A4 I Care 4 U 4:33
B1 More Than A Woman 3:50
B2 Don't Know What To Tell Ya 5:01
B3 Try Again 4:44
B4 All I Need 3:08
C1 Miss You 4:05
C2 Don't Worry 3:51
C3 Come Over (Feat. Tank) 3:55
C4 Erica Kane 4:37
D1 At Your Best 4:50
D2 Got To Give It Up (Remix) 3:57
D3 We Need A Resolution 4:02
D4 Rock The Boat 4:34