NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Alexandra Stan – Unlocked (2014) Japanese Press

View More From: Alexandra Stan

Vault Message

Unlock a fresh sound with Alexandra Stan's second album Unlocked. Journey through an eclectic mix of dance, techno, pop and R&B, laced with J-pop and house music influences. Enjoy cleverly composed lyrics touching on themes of liberation and new beginnings. With critical acclaim, and a peak at number 21 on Japan's Oricon Albums Chart, the album left an unforgettable mark. Enjoy hits like Cherry Pop and Dance, charting on the Billboard Japan Hot 100.

      Style: Progressive HouseDance-popSynth-popReggae-PopEuropop



      Label: Victor – VICP-65252

      Country: Japan


      1 Little Lies 3:43
      2 Cherry Pop 3:13
      3 Dance 3:43
      4 Back To Light 3:35
      5 Give Me Your Everything 3:26
      6 Kiss Me Goodbye 3:19
      7 Digital 3:51
      8 Zoom Zoom 3:27
      9 Set Me Free (Feat. Grano) 3:55
      10 Celebrate 3:28
      11 Happy 3:31
      12 Thanks For Leaving 3:37
      13 Holding Aces 3:25
      14 Dance (Grano Remix) Remix  Grano 4:19
      15 Cherry Pop (Sonic-E & Woolhouse Remix) Remix  Sonic-E, Woolhouse 3:06