The All-American Rejects ‎– Move Along (2005) Gray Marble Vinyl

View More From: The All-American Rejects

Vault Message

Move Along is the second album by American rock band The All-American Rejects, which released three Top 15 singles and was certified triple platinum.

Style: Rock

Vinyl: NM

Cover: NM (still in shrink, small corner ding top left.)

Label: Doghouse Records ‎– 790168525216

Country: US


A1 Dirty Little Secret
A2 Stab My Back
A3 Move Along
A4 It Ends Tonight
A5 Change Your MInd
A6 Night Drive
B1 11:11 P.M.
B2 Dance Inside
B3 Top Of The World
B4 Straitjacket Feeling
B5 I'm Waiting
B6 Cant Take It