NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Allie X – Cape God (2021) 2xLP, Blue Vinyl, Picture Disc, Deluxe Edition, SEALED

View More From: Allie X

Vault Message

Cape God is the second album from Canadian singer Allie X.

This is the deluxe edition with one blue LP and one single sided picture disc.  Includes a signed postcard.

Style: Synth-popIndie Pop

Vinyl: Sealed

Cover: NM (some minor corner dinging.)

Label: Twin Music – AX002DLP

Country: US


A1 Fresh Laundry 3:56
A2 Devil I Know 2:52
A3 Regulars 3:41
A4 Sarah Come Home 3:33
A5 Rings A Bell 4:16
A6 June Gloom 3:09
B1 Love Me Wrong (Feat.  Troye Sivan) 3:12
B2 Super Duper Party People 3:49
B3 Susie Save Your Love (Feat.  Mitski) 3:58
B4 Life Of The Party 3:31
B5 Madame X 3:30
B6 Learning In Public 3:48
C1 Cape God Theme 2:10
C2 Milk 3:30
C3 Limited Love 3:41
C4 Anchor 3:08
C5 Rising Tide 5:29