NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Amy Macdonald ‎– A Curious Thing (2010) UK Press

View More From: Amy Macdonald

Vault Message

A Curious Thing is the second album from Scottish pop artist Amy Macdonald.

Style: Pop Rock

Vinyl: VG+ / EX (few small marks on Side 1, plays with some minor surface noise mostly noticeable in between tracks and quieter passages.)

Cover: EX / NM (still in shrink.)

Label: Melodramatic Records ‎– 273 495-1

Country: UK


A1 Don't Tell Me That It's Over 3:18
A2 Spark 3:09
A3 No Roots 4:32
A4 Love Love 3:19
A5 An Ordinary Life 3:38
A6 Give It All Up 2:58
B1 My Only One 3:34
B2 This Pretty Face 3:59
B3 Troubled Soul 4:49
B4 Next Big Thing 3:33
B5 Your Time Will Come 4:34
B6 What Happiness Means To Me 4:58