NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Arabesque – Arabesque VII / Why No Reply (1982) Japanese Press

View More From: Arabesque

Vault Message

Arabesque VII (Why No Reply) is the seventh album from legendary German disco group Arabesque, featuring the iconic Sandra Lauer, and is widely considered one of the all-time greats of the European disco scene. This Japanese press edition features a high-fidelity sound quality, making it the perfect addition to any music enthusiast's collection.

Style: Synth-popDisco

Vinyl: EX (one light sleeve scuff mark on Side 2)

Cover: EX (minor corner dinging.)

Label: Victor ‎– VIP-28064

Country: Japan


A1 Why No Reply
A2 Discover Me
A3 Don't Fall Away From Me
A4 Moorea
A5 A New Sensation
B1 Young Fingers Get Burnt
B2 Rainy Love Affair
B3 Prison Of Love
B4 Surfing Bahama
B5 Zanzibar