NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Avicii – True (2013) European Press

View More From: Avicii

Vault Message

Avicii's debut album True blends electronic and country music into a unique sound. Featuring Aloe Blacc and Salem Al Fakir, it peaked at #2 on the UK Albums Chart and was a top-ten hit worldwide.

Style: House

Vinyl: NM

Cover: NM (still in shrink.)

Label: PRMD ‎– 00602537484638, Universal Music ‎– 00602537490486

Country: Europe


A1 Wake Me Up 4:09
A2 You Make Me 3:53
A3 Hey Brother 4:15
A4 Addicted To You 3:24
A5 Dear Boy 7:59
B1 Liar Liar 3:59
B2 Shame On Me 4:13
B3 Lay Me Down 5:00
B4 Hope There's Someone 6:21
B5 Heart Upon My Sleeve 4:43