NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
SUMMER SALE! All Prints & Stickers $9.99 when you buy 3 or more!

Avril Lavigne – Love Sux (2022) Red Vinyl, SEALED

View More From: Avril Lavigne

Vault Message

Love Sux is the seventh album from Canadian alternative rock artist Avril Lavigne.

This is the Urban Outfitters exclusive on red vinyl.

Style: Pop PunkEmoAlternative Rock

Vinyl: Sealed

Cover: NM (a few tiny creases off spine.)

Label: DTA Records – 075678637568

Country: US


A1 Cannonball 2:18
A2 Bois Lie (Feat. Machine Gun Kelly) 2:42
A3 Bite Me 2:39
A4 Love It When You Hate Me (Feat blackbear) 2:24
A5 Love Sux 2:48
A6 Kiss Me Like The World Is Ending 2:49
B1 Avalanche 3:39
B2 Déjà Vu 3:21
B3 F.U. 2:46
B4 All I Wanted (Feat. Mark Hoppus) 2:31
B5 Dare To Love Me 3:34
B6 Break Of A Heartache 1:50