NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Beyoncé – Lemonade (2017) 2xLP, Yellow Vinyl, SEALED

View More From: Sabrina Claudio

Vault Message

Experience the critically-acclaimed music of Beyoncé's sixth album, Lemonade, now available on vibrant yellow double vinyl. This powerful concept album touches on reggae, blues, hip-hop, and more, and has earned countless awards and nominations, including nine Grammy nominations and two wins. Hear the extraordinary sound of this renowned album, and experience its emotive lyrics like never before.

Style: SoulNeo SoulElectroContemporary R&B

Vinyl: Sealed 

Cover: NM 

Label: Parkwood Entertainment – 88985446751Columbia – 88985446751

Country: US


A1 Pray You Catch Me
A2 Hold Up 3:41
A3 Don't Hurt Yourself (Feat. Jack White)
B1 Sorry 3:53
B2 6 Inch (Feat. The Weeknd)
B3 Daddy Lessons
C1 Love Drought
C2 Sandcastles 3:03
C3 Forward (Feat. James Blake) 1:19
C4 Freedom (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) 4:50
D1 All Night 5:22
D2 Formation 3:26