NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Charli XCX – True Romance (2013)

View More From: Charli XCX

Vault Message

True Romance is the debut album from English pop singer Charli XCX.

The vinyl release was exclusive to Urban Outfitters.

Style: Synth-popElectro

Vinyl: EX (some scattered small surface marks which create some minor surface noise.)

Cover: NM (still in shrink.)

Label: IAmSound Records – 535226-1

Country: US


A1 Nuclear Seasons 4:40
A2 You (Ha Ha Ha) 3:08
A3 Take My Hand 4:26
A4 Stay Away 3:48
A5 Set Me Free 3:53
A6 Grins
B1 So Far Away
B2 Cloud Aura (Feat. Brooke Candy) 2:44
B3 What I Like
B4 Black Roses 3:28
B5 You're The One
B6 How Can I 3:55
B7 Lock You Up 3:32