NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
SUMMER SALE! All Prints & Stickers $9.99 when you buy 3 or more!

Christina Aguilera ‎– Bionic (2021) 3xLP, Black & Grey Splatter Clear Vinyl, SEALED

View More From: Christina Aguilera

Vault Message

Bionic is the sixth album from pop singer Christina Aguilera.

This is the limited edition 2021 reissue on clear vinyl with black and grey splatter, an exclusive release from Urban Outfitters.  This is also the first vinyl pressing to include the song Little Dreamer.

Style: Dance-pop

Vinyl: Mint (sealed)

Cover: NM (small crease off the bottom seam front right hand corner section.)

Label: RCA ‎– 19439812871, Legacy ‎– 19439812871

Country: US


A1 Bionic
A2 Not Myself Tonight

Woohoo (Feat. Nicki Minaj)

A4 Elastic Love
B1 Desnudate
B2 Love & Glamour (Intro)
B3 Glam
B4 Prima Donna
C1 Morning Dessert (Intro)
C2 Sex for Breakfast
C3 Lift Me Up
C4 My Heart (Intro)
C5 All I Need
D1 I Am
D2 You Lost Me
D3 I Hate Boys

My Girls (Feat. Peaches)

E1 Vanity
E2 Monday Morning
E3 Bobblehead
F1 Birds Of Prey
F2 Stronger Than Ever
F3 I Am (Stripped)
F4 Little Dreamer