NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Christina Aguilera ‎– Stripped (2002) 2xLP

View More From: Christina Aguilera

Vault Message

Stripped is the fourth album from R&B / pop singer Christina Aguilera.  The song Beautiful won Aguilera a Grammy for Best Female Pop Vocal Performance.

Style: Pop, R&B

Vinyl: EX (a little discoloration spot on Side A and B that creates some very light surface noise.)

Cover: EX (still in shrink, couple of small creases off spine.)

Label: RCA ‎– 07863 68037-1

Country: US


A1 Stripped Intro 1:39
A2 Can't Hold Us Down (Feat. Lil' Kim) 4:15
A3 Walk Away 5:47
A4 Fighter 4:05
B1 Primer Amor Interlude 0:53
B2 Infatuation 4:17
B3 Loves Embrace Interlude 0:46
B4 Loving Me 4 Me 4:36
B5 Impossible 4:14
B6 Underappreciated 4:00
C1 Beautiful 3:58
C2 Make Over 4:12
C3 Cruz 3:49
C4 Soar 4:45
C5 Get Mine Get Yours 3:44
D1 Dirrty (Feat. Redman) 4:58
D2 Stripped Pt. 2 0:45
D3 The Voice Within 5:04
D4 I'm OK 5:18
D5 Keep On Singin' My Song 6:29