NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Dalida Accompagnée Par Raymond Lefèvre Et Son Orchestre – Les Gitans (1958) 10", Mono, French Press

View More From: Dalida

Vault Message

Les Gitans is the fourth album from chanson singer Dalida.

Style: ChansonVocal

Vinyl: VG / VG+ (fair amount of surface scuffs and marks, plays with some consistent but not overpowering surface noise, old record store sticker on Side A label.)

Cover: VG+ / EX (old record store sticker on front.)

Label: Barclay – 80 094Barclay – N° 80094 

Country: France


A1 Les Gitans
A2 Aïe Mon Coeur (La Portuguesa)
A3 Inconnu Mon Amour (Tiré Du Film : Rapt Au 2eme Bureau)
A4 Adieu Monsieur Mon Amour
A5 Rendez-vous Au Lavandou
B1 Dans Le Bleu Du Ciel Bleu (Nel Blu Dipinto Di Blu)
B2 Je Pars (Alone)
B3 Timide Sérénade
B4 Marchande De Fruits
B5 Dieu Seul (Love Me For Ever)