NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Dalida – Collection Recital, Vol. 1 (1970) French Press

View More From: Dalida

Vault Message

Collection Recital, Vol. 1 is a compilation album from chanson singer Dalida.

Style: Chanson

Vinyl: EX / NM

Cover: EX

Label: Barclay – 920.246

Country: France


A1 Dans Le Bleu Du Ciel Bleu (Nel Blu, Dipinto Di Blu) 2:52
A2 Le Jour Où La Pluie Viendra 2:55
A3 Buenas Noches Mi Amor 2:44
A4 Tu N'As Pas Très Bon Caractère 2:37
A5 Mélodie Perdue 2:43
A6 Je Pars (Alone) 2:31
B1 Rendez-Vous Au Lavandou 3:08
B2 Piccolissima Serenata (Du Moment Qu'On S'Aime) 2:21
B3 Lazzarella 3:12
B4 Calypso Italiano 2:27
B5 Histoire D'Un Amour 3:04
B6 Guitare Et Tambourin (Happy Mandoline) 2:26