NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Dalida Con La Orquesta De Raymond Lefevre – Su Nombre Es Dalida (1963) Mexican Press

View More From: Dalida

Vault Message

Su Nombre Es Dalida is a compliation from chanson singer Dalida, appears to be an exclusive album released in Mexico.

Style: Chanson

Vinyl: VG / VG+ (some light sleeve scuffs, plays with consistent but not overpowering surface noise.)

Cover: VG / VG+ (some ring / corner and edge wear, some light creasing in a couple of the corner sections.)

Label: Barclay – GY 161-020Gamma – GY 161-020

Country: Mexico


A1 Veinticuatro Mil Besos (24 Mila Baci)
A2 Adios, Adios Mi Amor (Ciao, Ciao Mon Amour)
A3 Gondolero (With All My Heart)
A4 Buenas Noches Mi Amor
A5 Pépé
A6 Marie Marie
B1 La Alegria De Amar (La Joie D'Aimer)
B2 Quedate Conmigo (Non Mi Dire Chi Sei)
B3 Melodia De Un Amor (Mélodie Pour Un Amour)
B4 Mil Pompas De Jabon (Le Mille Bolle Blu)
B5 Millones De Lagrima (Des Millions De Larmes)
B6 Yo Me Siento Vivir (Un Uomo Vivir)