Note: Expect extended delays on media mail, Priority Mail appears to be doing a bit better.

As of January 1st 2021 we will no longer ship to the UK see post HERE for further details.

Dead Kennedys ‎– Bedtime For Democracy (2003)

View More From: Dead Kennedys

Vault Message

Bedtime For Democracy is the fourth and final album from American punk rock band Dead Kennedys.

This is a 2003 reissue.

Style: Punk

Vinyl: VG+ (a few surface marks and some sleeve scuffs, plays with some light surface noise, a couple small marks on Side 1 create some brief pops.)

Cover: VG+ / EX (some corner dinging, minor corner crushing on one corner.)

Label: Manifesto ‎– MFO 42903

Country: US


A1 Take This Job And Shove It 1:24
A2 Hop With The Jet Set 2:07
A3 Dear Abby 1:10
A4 Rambozo The Clown 2:25
A5 Fleshdunce 1:29
A6 The Great Wall 1:31
A7 Shrink 1:45
A8 Triumph Of The Swill 2:18
A9 Macho Insecurity 1:30
A10 I Spy 2:30
A11 Cesspools In Eden 5:55
B1 One-Way Ticket To Pluto 1:38
B2 Do The Slag 1:37
B3 A Commercial 1:38
B4 Gone With My Wind 1:43
B5 Anarchy For Sale 1:18
B6 Chickenshit Conformist 5:59
B7 Where Do Ya Draw The Line 2:38
B8 Potshot Heard 'Round The World 2:12
B9 D.M.S.O. 2:08
B10 Lie Detector 3:41