NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Doja Cat ‎– Hot Pink (2020) Limited Edition, Pink Vinyl, SEALED

View More From: Doja Cat

Vault Message

Hot Pink is the second album from Los Angeles based R&B / Hip Hop artist Doja Cat.

Style: Hip Hop

Vinyl: Sealed

Cover: Mint

Label: RCA ‎– 19439-71705-1, Kemosabe Records ‎– 19439-71705-1

Country: US


A1 Cyber Sex 2:46
A2 Won’t Bite 3:15
A3 Rules 3:07
A4 Bottom Bitch 3:18
A5 Say So 3:58
A6 Like That 2:43
B1 Talk Dirty 4:01
B2 Addiction 3:28
B3 Streets 3:47
B4 Shine 2:40
B5 Better Than Me 3:22
B6 Juicy 3:23