NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Doja Cat – Planet Her (2022) 2xLP, Deluxe Edition, MPO Press

View More From: Doja Cat

Vault Message

Planet Her is the third album from rapper Doja Cat.

This is the rarer MPO pressing plant issue, not sure the difference but these appear to be rarer and command a little higher premium than the other pressing plant release. 

Style: Contemporary R&BDance-popPop RapTrap

Vinyl: NM

Cover: NM

Label: Kemosabe Records – 19439-94568-1RCA – 19439-94568-1

Country: US


A1 Doja Cat Woman
A2 Doja Cat Naked
A3 Doja Cat Payday (Feat. Young Thug)
A4 Doja Cat Get Into It (Yuh)
A5 Doja Cat Need To Know
B1 Doja Cat I Don't Do Drugs (Feat. Ariana Grande)
B2 Doja Cat Love To Dream
B3 Doja Cat + The Weeknd You Right
B4 Doja Cat Been Like This
B5 Doja Cat Options (Feat. JID)
C1 Doja Cat Ain't S**t
C2 Doja Cat Imagine
C3 Doja Cat Alone
C4 Doja Cat Kiss Me More (Feat. SZA)
C5 Doja Cat + The Weeknd You Right - Extended
D1 Doja Cat Up And Down
D2 Doja Cat Tonight (Feat. Eve)
D3 Doja Cat Ride
D4 Doja Cat Why Why