NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Elvis Presley – The Classic Christmas Album (2020) Limited Edition, Snowflake Vinyl, SEALED

View More From: Elvis Presley

Vault Message

The Classic Christmas Album is an album of Elvis Presley Christmas songs, apart of the Sony Music Legacy "Classic Christmas Album" series.

This is a 2020 repressing Target Exclusive on "Snowflake vinyl" which is clear vinyl with splatters of white. 

Style: Pop Rock

Vinyl: Mint (sealed)

Cover: VG+ / EX (minor corner dinging, a few small creases off spine and seams.)

Label: Sony Music ‎– 88725455382, Legacy ‎– 88725455382, RCA ‎– 88725455382

Country: US


A1 I'll Be Home For Christmas 3:36
A2 Blue Christmas 2:30
A3 Winter Wonderland 2:20
A4 The First Noel 2:12
A5 Wonderful World Of Christmas 1:59
A6 Holly Leaves And Christmas Trees 2:15
A7 O Come, All Ye Faithful 2:50
A8 Merry Christmas Baby 5:46
B1 I'll Be Home On Christmas Day 3:51
B2 If Every Day Was Like Christmas 2:55
B3 White Christmas 2:26
B4 Silent Night 2:27
B5 Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) 1:58
B6 O Little Town Of Bethlehem 2:38
B7 Santa Claus Is Back In Town 2:25
B8 Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me) 1:54