NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
SUMMER SALE! All Prints & Stickers $9.99 when you buy 3 or more!

Eun Jung – Good Bye 굿바이 (2015) Korean Press

View More From: Eun Jung

Vault Message

Good Bye is a re-release of Eun Jung's (from T-ara) debut solo mini-album I'm Good. Enjoy the K-pop girl group member's amazing vocal talents with this 2015 Korean Press. Get the perfect mix of pop and R&B in one album and experience Eun Jung's unique sound.

Style: K-pop


Packaging: VG+ (surface scuffs, little bit of bubbling in the laminate in the spine crease.)

Label: Interpark ‎– INT0038

Country: South Korea


1 Good Bye 3:08
2 Good Bye [Chinese Version] 3:09
3 혼자가 편해졌어 3:52
4 혼자가 편해졌어 [Solo Version] 3:12
5 혼자가 편해졌어 [Chinese Version] 3:11
6 눈비 3:59
7 Love Effect 3:28
8 Good Bye [Instrumental] 3:08
9 Good Bye [Chinese Version] [Instrumental] 3:09
10 혼자가 편해졌어 [Instrumental] 3:52
11 혼자가 편해졌어 [Solo Version] [Instrumental] 3:08