NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Fergie ‎– The Dutchess (2016) 2xLP, SEALED

View More From: Fergie

Vault Message

The Dutchess is the debut solo album from Black Eyed Peas member Fergie.

2016 was the album's first release on vinyl.

Style: RnB/SwingPop RapBallad

Vinyl: Sealed

Cover: NM

Label: A&M Records ‎– B0024719-01, Music Group ‎– B0024719-01, UMe ‎– B0024719-01

Country: US


A1 Fergalicious (Feat. Will.I.Am)
A2 Clumsy
A3 All That I Got (The Make Up Song) (Feat. Will.I.Am)
B1 London Bridge
B2 Pedestal
B3 Voodoo Doll
C1 Glamorous (Feat. Ludacris)
C2 Here I Come
C3 Velvet
C4 Big Girls Don't Cry
D1 Mary Jane Shoes (Feat. The I-ThreesRita Marley)
D2 Losing My Ground
D3 Finally
D4 Maybe We Can Take A Ride