NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Florence And The Machine ‎– Lungs (2010)

View More From: Florence And The Machine

Vault Message

Lungs is the debut album from English indie rock artist Florence And The Machine.

Style: Art RockIndie Rock

Vinyl: VG+ (clean but plays with some surface noise.)

Cover: VG+ (small crease off the middle of the spine, some corner dinging.)

Label: Universal Republic Records ‎– B0014716-01, IAmSound Records ‎– B0014716-01 

Country: US


A1 Dog Days Are Over 4:13
A2 Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up) 3:52
A3 I'm Not Calling You A Liar 3:05
A4 Howl 3:34
A5 Kiss With A Fist 2:04
A6 Girl With One Eye 3:39
B1 Drumming Song 3:44
B2 Between Two Lungs 4:09
B3 Cosmic Love 4:16
B4 My Boy Builds Coffins 2:57
B5 Hurricane Drunk 3:13
B6 Blinding 4:40
B7 You've Got The Love 2:49