NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Jack White ‎– Live At The Masonic Temple (2021) 4xLP, 7" Single [Vault Package 47]

View More From: Jack White

Vault Message

Live At The Masonic Temple is a massive four LP box set of Jack White's concert at the Detroit Masonic Temple on July 30, 2014.  Includes a 7" single of his Saturday Live performance on October 11th, 2020.

This was an exclusive Third Man Records Vault Package 47 release.

Style: Blues Rock

Vinyl: NM 

Cover: NM 

Label: Third Man Records ‎– TMR-717, Third Man Records ‎– TMR-723

Country: US


Live At The Masonic Temple
A1 Fell In Love With A Girl
A2 Astro
A3 The Big Three Killed My Baby
A4 High Ball Stepper
A5 Lazaretto
A6 Missing Pieces
B1 Just One Drink
B2 Hotel Yorba
B3 You Know That I Know
B4 Love Interruption
B5 Weep Themselves To Sleep
C1 I Cut Like A Buffalo
C2 Cannon/Hoodoo Man
C3 Icky Thump
C4 Screwdriver
C5 Ramblin’ Man
D1 Apple Blossom
D2 Three Women
D3 The Same Boy You’ve Always Known
D4 We’re Going To Be Friends
D5 Sugar Never Tasted So Good
E1 Entitlement
E2 Alone In My Home
E3 Steady, As She Goes
F1 Ball and Biscuit/The Lemon Song
F2 The Hardest Button To Button
F3 Sixteen Saltines
F4 Devils Haircut
G1 Hypocritical Kiss
G2 That Black Bat Licorice
G3 Would You Fight For My Love?
G4 Blue Blood Blues
G5 You Don’t Know What Love Is (You Just Do As You’re Told)
H1 My Doorbell
H2 I Fought Piranhas
H3 Seven Nation Army
Saturday Night Live 10-11-20
A Don't Hurt Yourself / Ball And Biscuit / Jesus Is Coming Soon
B Lazaretto