NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Janet Jackson ‎– Janet (1993) 2xLP, UK Press

View More From: Janet Jackson

Vault Message

Janet is the fifth album from R&B artist Janet Jackson, the album is one of seven albums in history to chart six top-ten hits on the Billboard Hot 100.

Style: Contemporary R&B

Vinyl: EX

Cover: VG+ (few small creases off spine and seams, light creases on back top and bottom right corner sections.)

Label: Virgin ‎– V 2720, JDJ Entertainment ‎– V 2720, Virgin ‎– 0777 7 88065 1 6, JDJ Entertainment ‎– 0777 7 88065 1 6

Country: UK


A1 Morning 0:31
A2 That's The Way Love Goes 4:24
A3 You Know... 0:12
A4 You Want This 5:05
A5 Be A Good Boy... 0:07
A6 If 4:31
B1 Back 0:01
B2 This Time 6:58
B3 Go On Miss Janet 0:01
B4 Throb 4:33
B5 What'll I Do 4:05
B6 The Lounge 0:15
B7 Funky Big Band 5:22
C1 Racism 0:08
C2 New Agenda 4:00
C3 Love Pt. 2 0:11
C4 Because Of Love 4:20
C5 Wind 0:11
C6 Again 3:46
C7 Another Lover 0:11
C8 Where Are You Now 5:47
D1 Hold On Baby 0:12
D2 The Body That Loves You 5:32
D3 Rain 0:18
D4 Any Time, Any Place 7:08
D5 Are You Still Up 1:36
D6 Sweet Dreams 0:14