NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Jhené Aiko – Chilombo (2021) 3xLP, Picture Disc, SEALED

View More From: Jhené Aiko

Vault Message

Chilombo is the third album from neo soul singer Jhené Aiko.

Style: Neo Soul

Vinyl: Sealed

Cover: Mint

Label: Def Jam Recordings – 602508341373

Country: US


A1 Lotus (Intro) 1:12
A2 Triggered (Freestyle) 3:30
A3 None Of Your Concern (Feat.  Big Sean) 4:19
A4 Speak 3:05
A5 B.S. (Feat.  H.E.R.) 3:33
B1 P*$$y Fairy (OTW) 3:41
B2 Happiness Over Everything (H.O.E.) (Feat.  Future, Miguel) 3:08
B3 One Way St. (Feat.  Ab-Soul) 2:54
B4 Define Me (Interlude) 1:49
B5 Surrender (Feat.  Dr. Chill) 4:18
C1 Tryna Smoke (Feat.  Micahfonecheck) 4:30
C2 Born Tired 3:15
C3 Love 2:37
C4 10k Hours (Feat.  Nas) 4:18
C5 Summer 2020 1:46
D1 Mourning Doves 2:48
D2 Pray For You 1:40
D3 Lightning & Thunder (Feat.  John Legend) 4:30
D4 Magic Hour 3:16
D5 Party For Me (Feat.  Ty$) 3:26
E1 Above And Beyond (Piano) 2:51
E2 Above And Beyond 3:26
E3 B.S. (Remix) (Feat.  Kehlani) 3:33
E4 All Good 2:44
E5 Come On 2:35
F1 On The Way (Feat.  Mila J) 3:43
F2 Tryna Smoke (Remix) (Feat.  Chris Brown, Snoop Dogg) 4:33
F3 Down Again (Feat.  Wiz Khalifa) 2:19
F4 Summer 2020 3:16