NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Kacey Musgraves ‎– Golden Hour (2018?) Clear Vinyl, SEALED

View More From: Kacey Musgraves

Vault Message

Golden Hour is the fourth album from country music singer Kacey Musgraves, the album won four Grammy Awards.

Note: To the best of our knowledge this is the original 2018 pressing, but there was a repress in 2019 and from our research no way to tell for sure which is which without opening the album, so keep that in mind.

Style: Country

Vinyl: Mint (sealed)

Cover: NM (minor corner wear.)

Label: MCA Nashville ‎– B0027921-01, MCA Records ‎– B0027921-01

Country: US


A1 Slow Burn
A2 Lonely Weekend
A3 Butterflies
A4 Oh, What A World
A5 Mother
A6 Love Is A Wild Thing
B1 Space Cowboy
B2 Happy & Sad
B3 Velvet Elvis
B4 Wonder Woman
B5 High Horse
B6 Golden Hour
B7 Rainbow