Kehlani ‎– You Should Be Here (2018) 2xLP, Unofficial Europe Press SEALED

View More From: Kehlani

Vault Message

You Should Be Here is the second album from R&B singer Kehlani, it was her first commercial mixtape and only released digitally. 

This is a limited edition unofficial vinyl pressing of the album.

Style: Contemporary R&B

Vinyl: Mint (Sealed)

Cover: NM (minor creasing in the top two corners.)

Label: Not On Label ‎– none

Country: Netherlands


A1 Intro 2:21
A2 You Should Be Here 2:40
A3 How That Taste 2:34
A4 Jealous 3:40
B1 Niggas 2:57
B2 Wanted 2:12
B3 The Way 4:24
C1 Unconditional 2:38
C2 The Letter 3:54
C3 Runnin' (interlude) 2:20
C4 Be Alright 2:57
D1 Down For You 3:50
D2 Yet 2:31
D3 Bright 4:19
D4 Alive 3:10