Over 2,000 Items 50% OFF! Don't Sleep On This Deal!! CLICK HERE!

NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!

Madonna ‎– Calendar Girl (1991) Unofficial, Europe Press

View More From: Madonna

Vault Message

Calendar Girl is an unofficial compilation of early demo tracks from Madonna, some would go on to be major hits.  Note the songs are demo quality.

Style: Synth-popBallad

Vinyl: EX / NM 

Cover: VG+ / EX

Label: Not On Label ‎– MM12

Country: Europe


A1 True Blue 8:31
A2 Following You 1:38
A3 I Always Get My Man 2:55
A4 More 4:41
A5 I Always Get My Man (Again) 3:09
A6 What Can You Get 2:13
B1 Lies In Your Eyes 3:19
B2 Open Your Heart 3:59
B3 Papa Don't Preach 5:01
B4 Like A Prayer 4:58
B5 Where's The Party 4:29
B6 Santa Baby 2:29