NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Maggie Lindemann – Suckerpunch (2022) Green Swirl, SEALED

View More From: Maggie Lindemann

Vault Message

Suckerpunch is the debut album from pop punk artist Maggie Lindermann.

Style: Pop PunkPop Rock

Vinyl: Sealed

Cover: Mint

Label: Swixxzaudio – 2812165399

Country: US


A1 Intro / Welcome In 1:17
A2 Take Me Nowhere 2:55
A3 She Knows It 2:37
A4 Casualty Of Your Dreams 3:18
A5 Self Sabotage 3:03
A6 Phases 3:04
A7 I'm So Lonely With You 2:50
B1 Break Me! (Feat. Siiickbrain) 2:34
B2 Girl Next Door 2:01
B3 We Never Even Dated 2:47
B4 Novocaine 2:42
B5 You're Not Special 2:47
B6 Hear Me Out 2:51
B7 How Could You Do This To Me? (Feat. Kellin Quinn) 2:40
B8 Cages 2:32