NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Mariah Carey – Glitter (2001) 2xLP

View More From: Mariah Carey

Vault Message

Glitter is the album soundtrack to the film with the same title which also starred Mariah Carey.  Critically and commercially both the film and the soundtrack were failures, so much so it led to Virgin Records cancelling her contract.

Now a days the album has seen a resurgence of popularity and appreciation becoming one of Mariah's most sought after albums on vinyl.

Style: RnB/Swing

Vinyl: VG+ (average amount of light surface marks on the first LP causing some light surface noise, surface tearing on Side A label.)

Cover: VG+ / EX (some small creases off spine.)

Label: Virgin ‎– V12X-10797, Virgin ‎– 7243 8 10797 1 3

Country: US


A1 Loverboy (Remix) (Feat. Da Brat, Ludacris, Shawnna, Twenty II) 4:30
A2 Last Night A DJ Saved My Life (Feat. Busta Rhymes, DJ Clue, Fabulous) 6:43
A3 Didn't Mean To Turn You On 4:54
A4 Don't Stop (Funkin' 4 Jamaica) (Feat. Mystikal) 3:38
B1 If We (Feat. Ja Rule, Nate Dogg) 4:11
B2 All My Life 5:10
B3 Want You (Feat. Eric Benét) 4:44
B4 Loverboy (Feat. Cameo) 3:50
C1 Lead The Way 3:53
C2 Reflections (Care Enough) 3:21
D1 Never Too Far 4:22
D2 Twister 2:26