NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Mariah Carey – Mariah Carey (1990)

View More From: Mariah Carey

Vault Message

Mariah Carey is the self titled debut album from R&B singer Mariah Carey.  The album topped the Billboard 200 charts for 11 weeks in a row and was certified platinum nine times.

Style: RnB/Swing

Vinyl: VG+ (fair amount of sleeve scuffs but they don't create any major surface noise.)

Cover: EX (still in shrink.)

Label: Columbia ‎– C 45202

Country: US


A1 Vision Of Love 3:28
A2 There's Got To Be A Way 4:53
A3 I Don't Wanna Cry 4:47
A4 Someday 4:06
A5 Vanishing 4:11
B1 All In Your Mind 4:43
B2 Alone In Love 4:11
B3 You Need Me 3:51
B4 Sent From Up Above 4:05
B5 Prisoner 4:22
B6 Love Takes Time 3:48