Note: Expect extended delays on media mail, Priority Mail appears to be doing a bit better.

As of January 1st 2021 we will no longer ship to the UK see post HERE for further details.

Mariah Carey ‎– Memoirs Of An Imperfect Angel (2021) 2xLP, Limited Edition, White Vinyl, SEALED

View More From: Mariah Carey

Vault Message

Memoirs Of An Imperfect Angel is the twelfth album from R&B singer Mariah Carey.

This is the 2021 limited edition reissue on "bone" colored vinyl. 

Style: Hip Hop, R&B

Vinyl: Mint (sealed)

Cover: NM

Label: UMe ‎– 0602527204628, Def Jam Recordings ‎– 0602527204628

Country: US


A1 Betcha Gon' Know (The Prologue) 4:00
A2 Obsessed 4:02
A3 H.A.T.E.U. 4:28
A4 Candy Bling 4:03
B1 Ribbon 4:21
B2 Inseparable 3:34
B3 Standing O 4:00
B4 It's A Wrap 4:01
C1 Up Out My Face 3:41
C2 Up Out My Face (The Reprise) 0:51
C3 More Than Just Friends 3:37
C4 The Impossible 4:01
C5 The Impossible (The Reprise) 2:26
D1 Angel (The Prelude) 1:04
D2 Angels Cry 4:02
D3 Languishing (The Interlude) 2:34
D4 I Want To Know What Love Is 3:27