NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Marie Laforêt – Marie Laforêt (?) French Press

View More From: Marie Laforêt

Vault Message

Introducing Marie Laforêt, the debut album from renowned French actress and chanson singer Marie Laforêt. Immerse yourself in the beautiful, melodic melodies of one of France's most talented artists. With Marie Laforêt, experience the true essence and emotion of French music.

This is a reissue likely late 60's.

Style: Chanson

Vinyl: VG / VG+ (some remnants of paper in the grooves of the first track which creates some clicking (could likely be clean out with some heavy cleaning) rest of of the album plays closer to VG+ with some consistent light surface noise due to some light surface marks.)

Cover: VG+ (minor ring wear and browning, minor crease on back off the bottom right corner edge.)

Label: Disques Festival ‎– FLD 333

Country: France


A1 Viens Sur La Montagne (Tell It On The Mountain) 2:15
A2 Qu'est Ce Qui Fait Pleurer Les Filles (What Makes Little Girls Cry) 2:35
A3 L'amour Qu'il Fera Demain 2:15
A4 La Tendresse 2:20
A5 La Tour De Babel 2:50
A6 Après Toi Qui Sait 2:45
B1 Un Amour Qui S'est Eteint (Una Noia Senza Fine) 2:20
B2 La Plage (La Playa) 2:50
B3 Les Noces De Campagne 2:07
B4 L'arbre Qui Pleure (O Willow Waly) 2:10
B5 Blowin' In The Wind 2:47
B6 Les Vendanges De L'amour 2:25