Maroon 5 ‎– V (2014) Red Vinyl

View More From: Maroon 5

Vault Message

is the fifth album from American pop rock band Maroon 5, it debut at #1 on the Billboard 200 and produced three hit singles.

Style: RockPop

Vinyl: NM

Cover: NM (still in shrink.)

Label: 222 Records ‎– B0021500-01, Interscope Records ‎– B0021500-01

Country: US


A1 Maps
A2 Animals
A3 It Was Always You
A4 Unkiss Me
A5 Sugar
A6 Leaving California
B1 In Your Pocket
B2 New Love
B3 Coming Back For You
B4 Feelings
B5 My Heart Is Open