NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
SUMMER SALE! All Prints & Stickers $9.99 when you buy 3 or more!

Melanie Martinez – Cry Baby (2015)

View More From: Melanie Martinez

Vault Message

Melanie Martinez's debut studio album, Cry Baby, showcases her unique blend of alternative, electropop, and indie pop. With her powerful vocals and emotionally charged lyrics, the album received critical acclaim and has been certified double-platinum in the United States.

Style: Indie PopSynth-pop

Option #1:

Vinyl: VG+ / EX (a few light sleeve scuffs, some minor surface noise.)

Cover: EX (minor corner wear.)

Option #2: 

Vinyl: EX / NM

Cover: EX / NM (minor corner wear.)

Label: Atlantic ‎– 549986-1

Country: US


A1 Cry Baby 3:59
A2 Dollhouse 3:51
A3 Sippy Cup 3:15
A4 Carousel 3:50
A5 Alphabet Boy 4:13
A6 Soap 3:29
B1 Training Wheels 3:25
B2 Pity Party 3:24
B3 Tag, You're It 3:09
B4 Milk And Cookies 3:26
B5 Pacify Her 3:40
B6 Mrs. Potato Head 3:37
B7 Mad Hatter 3:21