NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
SUMMER SALE! All Prints & Stickers $9.99 when you buy 3 or more!

Oh My Girl – Eternally (2020) Japanese Press

View More From: Oh My Girl

Vault Message

Eternally is the third Japanese album from K-pop group Oh My Girl.

The album was release in three different versions: Limited Edition A & B, Regular Edition; this is the Regular Edition.

      Style: K-pop

      CD: NM

      Packaging: VG+ (case has some scuffing and crack on the front bottom, OBI stripe has couple small tears at the top.)

      Label: Ariola – BVCL 1034

      Country: Japan


      1 Bungee Japanese Ver. 2:58
      2 Eternally 4:13
      3 Precious Moment 4:23
      4 Fly To The Sky 4:09
      5 Polaris 3:43
      6 Guerilla (게릴라) 3:48
      7 Bungee (Fall In Love) 2:59
      8 Love O'Clock 3:57